• Tangled in Tinsel

  • The Celebration Series, Book 1
  • By: Stacy Eaton
  • Narrated by: Yvonne Cude
  • Length: 3 hrs and 14 mins
  • 3.4 out of 5 stars (54 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Tangled in Tinsel  By  cover art

Tangled in Tinsel

By: Stacy Eaton
Narrated by: Yvonne Cude
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $14.95

Buy for $14.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Welcome to Celebration Township.

Casey Lowe is new in town and hiding from her past. Her next door neighbor, Thad Wagner, is a sexy police officer who is good with his hands, and his lips, but Casey refuses to get involved with a married man, and Thad can't seem to understand why she keeps pushing him away.

No matter how they try to stay apart, something keeps drawing them together. When an unexpected visitor shows up at Casey's house the week before Christmas, her future is on the line. Will Thad figure it out in time to save her, or will Casey become a conspirator to a murderer?

Welcome to the first book in the Celebration Township Series, Tangled in Tinsel. This series consists of 13 stories that take place over the course of a year, beginning with Christmas. During that year, 12 more stories will unfold in the Township of Celebration, Pennsylvania, and each release will coincide with an upcoming holiday.

©2015 Stacy Eaton (P)2020 Stacy Eaton