• Stay with Me

  • The WITSEC Series, Book 1
  • By: Patricia Logan
  • Narrated by: Michael Dean
  • Length: 10 hrs and 24 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (204 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Stay with Me  By  cover art

Stay with Me

By: Patricia Logan
Narrated by: Michael Dean
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $21.99

Buy for $21.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

More than 19 years ago, ATF special agent Kane Delancey witnessed his father’s murder at the hands of an enforcer for the Boston mob. He put his past behind him when he and his family entered the witness protection program. Now, many years later, the murderer he testified against is about to go free on a technicality. The FBI and US Marshals are asking Delancey to go undercover to help stop the killer before he has the chance to tap his son as successor.

Luca Price is a fun-loving, young jewelry store manager with a bright future ahead of him. After a robbery, he suddenly comes face-to-face with a man who takes his breath away. Kane Delancey is big, brawny, and downright alpha male - everything Luca’s ever dreamed of. When their attraction strays from the professional, Luca hopes for so much more, but there’s no way he’s going to be forced to live life in the closet for anyone, no matter how perfect the man is.

Kane has been straight all his life. He can’t imagine a scenario where he’d want to take a guy to bed, much less form an intimate relationship with one. Then, he meets Luca Price - stunningly beautiful, smart, and sweet in a charming way that has nothing to do with him being gay. 

When Luca’s path crosses with the man Kane is chasing, Delancey is suddenly faced with a different challenge - keeping Luca and his own family alive while trying his best to end the murderer’s legacy.

Please note: Stay with Me contains an excerpt of Play with Me, the second book in the series.

©2019 Patricia Logan (P)2020 Patricia Logan