• Spirits of the Earth: The Complete Series

  • A Post-Apocalyptic Series Box Set: Books 1-3
  • By: Milo James Fowler
  • Narrated by: Steve Campbell
  • Length: 44 hrs and 25 mins
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars (132 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Spirits of the Earth: The Complete Series  By  cover art

Spirits of the Earth: The Complete Series

By: Milo James Fowler
Narrated by: Steve Campbell
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Get the Spirits of the Earth box set, featuring all three books in the best-selling series. It's suspense-filled post-apocalyptic fiction with a paranormal twist. Perfect for fans of Stephen King, T. W. Piperbrook, and The Walking Dead.

The world isn't how they left it. When the bunker airlocks release them after 20 years in hibernation, the survivors find a silent, barren world outside. But they are not alone. There is a presence here, alive in the dust - spirits of the earth, benevolent and malicious as they interact with the human remnant.

Milton is haunted by a violent past he's unable to escape from, despite the superhuman speed the spirits give him.

Not interested in bearing the next generation, Daiyna, equipped with night-vision, is determined to destroy the flesh-eating mutants lurking in the dark.

Luther is a man of conviction, who believes the Creator has offered humankind a second chance, yet he's uncertain they deserve it - and he's perplexed by the talons that flex out of his fingers.

Willard is a brilliant engineer-turned-soldier, who refuses to leave his bunker, afraid of becoming infected, and willing to destroy any obstacle in his way.

As their lives collide, the mysteries of this strange new world start unraveling, culminating in the ultimate life-or-death decision one survivor will make for them all.

Grab the entire series in this special-edition box set today!

©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio