adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

To defeat darkness, he must face his own shadow

Tommy, a New York City firefighter with a distrust for law enforcement, goes on a vigilante mission after his sister's mysterious murder in California. Many more innocents are marked for death. And he's closer to the elusive leader than the FBI. Tommy must overcome his own criminal past to stop him before the biggest slaughter yet.

Do you like tough, charismatic protagonists?

Do you like stories about dark secrets?

Do you like gritty suspense with shocking twists?

Then you'll love Sky's Shadow by Ted Galdi, an Amazon number one best-selling author who's won Reader Views and Readers' Favorite awards, and been featured by FOX, ABC, and iHeartRadio.

Get your copy of this hit book today, and go on an adventure with a vigilante who'll stop at nothing to find justice for his sister.

This crime thriller is perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, John Sandford, and David Baldacci. 

©2021 Ted Galdi (P)2021 Ted Galdi

What listeners say about Sky's Shadow

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.