Your audiobook is waiting…

Silver Flame

Vampire Girl, Book 3
Series: Vampire Girl, Book 3
Length: 6 hrs and 55 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (135 ratings)

Regular price: $19.95

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

How steamy is it? Simmering

Publisher's Summary

From USA Today best-selling series Vampire Girl, comes the next book in the saga: Silver Flame. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, experience a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale.

I was an ordinary girl, living an ordinary life, until I sold my soul to save my mother.

Now, I am trapped between two worlds. Between the vampire demons who own my contract and the Fae whose bloodline flows in me.

Between the prince I'm falling in love with and the race his kind has enslaved.

Scroll up and click the buy button now to continue the journey...

©2016 Karpov Kinrade (P)2016 Karpov Kinrade

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great story, mediocre narration.

Laurel did a better narration then Joel, but to be honest, I didn't really care for either. I do however like the story line.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Just getting started.

I'm still definitely going to read book 4, however there were a few extras in this story this time that I believe were a bit unnecessary and took too much from the main part. Just my opinion though.
I love the descriptions as usual.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Love this book

I love this book..just like I did with the 1st book! I just wish Arianna knew more about fighting and what she wanted to do., all in all love it

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

love these books

As someone who loves all kinds of books these are great! they have everything, love, action, fantasy all rolled into a few books! I haven't read the last one yet but they have sucked me in. the preformance was pretty good, these are the first books like this I've read so it threw me off at first but I've gotten used to it. overall good books and I would definitely see the move if one came out.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Amazing

Such a spectacular story!!!
Fell in love with its amazing adventure and romance with Ari and Fen

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

another great book

another great book.. ready to read the next. I still believe this series would make a good movie..

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Amazing Performance

Great Book. I read the print version and had to try the audible. The performance was simply amazing!!!!!!!

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars

Silver Flame

Although this ius a good story, it is beginning to seem to drag o n and on!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful