1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Her last breath on this Earth was taken weeks ago. Her death - a Crime of passion. But her re-birth will seal her destiny.

Gabrian Shadwell has now entered into the afterworld but her heart still clings to those she left behind. When given the chance to return to her old life on a mission to restore balance, she takes it.

But the fare is high.

Stripped bare of her gifts and left mere flesh on bones, Gabrian faces her darkest hours. She must find the strength to rise up and learn how to live again in the dangerous world of magik before dark forces find out she survived and send her back to Erebus forever.

The Realms trouble-finding youngling takes on an even greater destiny, shining brighter than she could ever imagine.

Silver is the third book in The Covenant of Shadows, a series of captivating urban fantasy novels. If you like new twists on Vampire lore, a bit of romance, and close-knit bonds, then you will love Kade Cook’s supernatural journeys.

©2018 Kade Cook (P)2020 Kade Cook

What listeners say about Silver

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.