• From the Dead Sea Scrolls

  • The Books of Wisdom of Sirach, Tobit, and Epistle of Jeremiah
  • By: Robert Bagley III
  • Narrated by: Steve Cook
  • Length: 5 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged
  • Release date: 09-28-17
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Five Talents Audio

Regular price: $19.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

These three books all share two things in common; they were all found in the Qumran Caves of the Dead Sea Scrolls in the late 1940's-early 1950's and they are also found in the millennia-old apocrypha. You're sure to enjoy this stunning, semi-dramatized audiobook as it is read with the passion it deserves from voice talent and best-selling audio producer, Steve Cook.

©2017 Rb3 Solutions, LLC (P)2017 Five Talents Audio

What members say

No Reviews are Available