Sample
  • My Little Girl

  • A Totally Gripping Psychological Thriller Full of Shocking Twists
  • By: Shalini Boland
  • Narrated by: Katie Villa
  • Length: 10 hrs and 11 mins
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars (361 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
My Little Girl  By  cover art

My Little Girl

By: Shalini Boland
Narrated by: Katie Villa
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's summary

Your daughter is missing. Did someone close to you take her?

Seven-year-old Beatrice has gone missing. Her mother Claire’s whole world has been turned upside down in just one moment, and she can’t stop shaking. She’s desperate to find her precious daughter, but nothing about the day she disappeared makes sense....

The mother-in-law: Jill was meant to be looking after Beatrice. She says she didn’t take her eyes off the little girl, but her version of events doesn’t add up.... Claire has never got on with her, so why should she trust her now?

The husband: He should have been with their only child. Instead, he changed the plans without telling Claire. She didn’t think there were any secrets between them, but maybe she was wrong?

The first wife: Laurel has always been jealous of Claire’s family. Has her husband’s ex-wife taken her daughter?

Which one of them is lying? And who really knows where Beatrice is?

From the million-copy best-selling author, this totally addictive psychological thriller will keep you guessing all the way to the final shocking twist. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl, and The Wife Between Us.

©2021 Shalini Boland (P)2021 Bookouture, an imprint of Storyfire Ltd.