• Merlin Mission Collection

  • Dragon of the Red Dawn; Monday with a Mad Genius; Dark Day in the Deep Sea; Eve of the Emperor Penguin; and more
  • By: Mary Pope Osborne
  • Narrated by: Mary Pope Osborne
  • Length: 10 hrs and 56 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (314 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Merlin Mission Collection  By  cover art

Merlin Mission Collection

By: Mary Pope Osborne
Narrated by: Mary Pope Osborne
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $22.50

Buy for $22.50

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Merlin Mission books 9-16 of the number-one New York Times best-selling Magic Tree House series, available together for the first time ever!

Magic Tree House Merlin Missions are more challenging adventures for the experienced Magic Tree House fan. In each adventure Merlin the magician sends Jack and Annie on an adventure in the magic tree house.

Audiobooks in this Merlin Missions set include:

  • Dragon of the Red Dawn (#9)
  • Monday with a Mad Genius (#10)
  • Dark Day in the Deep Sea (#11)
  • Eve of the Emperor Penguin (#12)
  • Moonlight on the Magic Flute (#13)
  • A Good Night for Ghosts (#14)
  • Leprechaun in Late Winter (#15)
  • A Ghost Tale for Christmas Time (#16)

©2017 Mary Pope Osborne (P)2017 Listening Library

Critic reviews

"Osborne's narration is low-key and well-paced. A great way to introduce children who are reluctant readers or can't yet read to this highly entertaining book series and to reading in general." ( Chicago Parent)
"Osborne's soothing, beautifully articulated voice and knack for characterization are reliably pleasing." ( AudioFile)