How to Read Books Like a Pro

By: Jose Maya
Narrated by: Trevor Clinger
Length: 5 mins
Categories: Self Development, How-To
5 out of 5 stars (8 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Raise your reading skills by 100 percent - a lot of benefits come with learning this skill.

©2016 Jose Diogenes Maya Ortiz (P)2018 Jose Diogenes Maya Ortiz

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

R-E-A-D to me, find out what it means to me

I really am not sure who this book targets, as it is basically simple instructions on how to get more from your reading. After some thought, I realized this would be perfect for a pre-high school set, or people who are just learnig to read, as it does give good information, just basic information. So, It does have a place. Trevor Clinger takes the reins and steers this ship with his narration. You will have no trouble understanding him, or following along. His pronunciations are on point, and his pacing is perfect. Even though I did receive a promo code for this review it in no way influenced my considerations of the material, and in fact, inspired me to be more honest. In fact, getting a code generally makes me harsher as a reviewer as I am more often concerned what someone like Me will decide based on my review.


If this review helped, please press the YES below. Thank you immensely!!!

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

good book for improving reading. Must try by all.

loved it. It's a good guide for all beginners who want to study books in a better way.