Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Hellbound Series, Books 1-3, Bonus Edition  By  cover art

Hellbound Series, Books 1-3, Bonus Edition

By: Sara Clancy, Scare Street
Narrated by: John Pirhalla
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

When you cheat the devil, there’s hell to pay....

Wren, Shrike, and Lark Rose are three very special siblings with one unusual calling. Raised by a father gifted with the ability to sense impending death, his visions allowed them to save people’s lives. But they never imagined meddling with fate would have horrific consequences....

In Hellbound, the siblings unearth a terrifying secret: Those who were meant to die have become hosts for demonic spirits. Shocked by the devastation brought by these sinister forces, the three vow to put an end to this evil reign once and for all....

In Claws of Death, the siblings struggle to free a peaceful seaside town from the demonic grip of evil. But they may already be too late. Multiple mysterious deaths haunt the streets. Something sinister lurks in the shadows—a presence the children know all too well....

And in Hellfire, the trio join forces with a coven of modern witches, a retired police officer, and a sympathetic FBI agent, as they struggle to purge the ultimate evil from a secluded mountain resort. But will their combined forces be enough to hold off the supernatural onslaught looming on the horizon?

Scare Street is proud to present the complete Hellbound Series Bonus Edition. Three chilling novels of supernatural terror, plus exclusive bonus content from horror author Sara Clancy.

©2023 Scare Street (P)2023 Scare Street