Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
H.P. Lovecraft: The Complete Omnibus Collection, Volume I: 1917-1926  By  cover art

H.P. Lovecraft: The Complete Omnibus Collection, Volume I: 1917-1926

By: H. P. Lovecraft, Finn J.D. John
Narrated by: Finn J.D. John
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

This is volume one of a two-volume omnibus set comprising the complete fictional works of Howard Phillips Lovecraft. Every story written for publication under his own name is included in this set, from 1917 through 1935. (Poems, ghostwritten material, and stories written in collaboration with other writers are not included.)

A full ebook copy of this book in interactive PDF format is included and can be downloaded by clicking the "PDF" link in your Audible library (it's in the "Title" column). This PDF includes the audiobook chapter numbers, to make navigation easier.

Highlights of this volume include:

  • "Dagon"
  • "The Doom That Came to Sarnath"
  • "The Music of Erich Zann"
  • "Herbert West, Reanimator"
  • "The Hound"
  • "The Lurking Fear"
  • "The Rats in the Walls"
  • The Shunned House
  • "The Horror at Red Hook"
  • "In the Vault"
  • "The Call of Cthulhu"
  • "The Strange High House in the Mist"
  • The Dream-Quest of Unknown Kadath

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your Library section along with the audio.

©2016 Finn J.D. John (P)2016 Finn J.D. John