• Gitslayer

  • Gotrek Gurnisson: Warhammer Age of Sigmar, Book 2
  • By: Darius Hinks
  • Narrated by: Jonathan Keeble
  • Length: 9 hrs and 45 mins
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars (387 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Gitslayer  By  cover art


By: Darius Hinks
Narrated by: Jonathan Keeble
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $32.68

Buy for $32.68

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

A Gotrek novel

When the Bad Moon rises, Gotrek Gurnisson descends into the heart of Skragrott, the Loonking's twisted, fungal empire in pursuit of vengeance.

Listen to it because:

The Slayer hunts the most ancient enemies of his people in the heart of their domain. It may not be the world he was born in, and they may go by the name grots now, but no self-respecting dwarf is ever going to turn down the chance to kill hordes of goblins....

The story:

Hell-bent on ridding himself of the Fyreslayer rune buried in his chest, Gotrek Gurnisson, the greatest slayer to ever live, travels deep into the strange, alchemical realm of Chamon. Using their mysterious aether-science, the Kharadron overlords of Barak-Urbaz offer an end to Gotrek’s quest. But, as the Bad Moon rises and murderous Gloomspite Gitz threaten to destroy the sky-port, Gotrek pits himself against the most ancient enemy of his people - the greenskins. While his aelven travelling companion, Maleneth Witchblade, struggles to keep him alive, Gotrek throws himself headlong into a bloody battle for survival that will take him into the dank, fungal heart of Skragrott’s Asylum.

Written by Darius Hinks. Running time 9 hours 46 minutes. Narrated by Jonathan Keeble.

©2021 Games Workshop Limited (P)2021 Games Workshop Limited