Your audiobook is waiting…


A Multifaceted Collection of 16 Clear Spiritual Teachings
Narrated by: Jill Loree
Length: 5 hrs and 42 mins
Regular price: $19.95
$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Our journey back to the Oneness requires a multifaceted approach. We must grapple with duality while at the same time learning to visualize what it would be like to live in unity. We must navigate the twists and turns of finding our individuality coupled with the challenges of merging our energies with a group. We must dance with the pain of justice while searching to discover the underlying template of fairness.

Such are the myriad of teachings brought together in this sparkling collection of clear and concise gems taken from the final 50 or so lectures given by the Guide through Eva Pierrakos. You'll come to see why laziness isn't just a bad idea, it's the worst, and you'll explore what the rascally ego really has up its sleeve. All this and more streams forth from this stupendous trove of practical wisdom in which the Guide presents new facets to consider as we wind our way toward personal freedom.

Spiritual teachings:

1. Expanding our awareness and exploring our fascination with creation 2. The evolutionary process and why we can't stop it 3. How consciousness evolves between individuals and groups 4. Claiming our total capacity for greatness 5. Facing our deepest fear and unfolding our greatest longing 6. Finding balance within instead of banking on outer rules 7. Rolling with change and overcoming fear of death 8. The pain of injustice and the truth about fairness 9. Why lazy is the worst way to be 10. Spotting the tricks of our ego and getting over ourselves 11. Four avenues for reaching the cosmic nougat at our core 12. Four pragmatic steps for finding faith and addressing doubt 13. Landing our desires by letting go of our demands 14. How to visualize living in a state of unity 15. Surrendering to the double-sided nature of duality 16. Relaxing into the struggle to find the oneness

©2016 Phoenesse LLC (P)2017 Phoenesse LLC

What members say

No Reviews are Available