• Fugitive 13

  • Sleeper 13, Book 2
  • By: Rob Sinclair
  • Narrated by: David Thorpe
  • Length: 10 hrs and 31 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (38 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $21.81

Buy for $21.81

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The explosive second book in the Sleeper 13 thriller series, by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.

Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - is on the run. 

Hunted not only by the world's intelligence agencies but also by the elite brotherhood of insurgents he betrayed, he has lived the past year like a ghost. 

Until now. 

MI6 agent Rachel Cox knows Aydin better than anyone. The only person who believes he is an ally in the ongoing war on terror, not the enemy. 

So when a coded message arrives from him, warning her not to trust her own colleagues, Rachel must choose between her career and the truth. 

But as Aydin hunts down those who destroyed his childhood, the trail he follows will lead him closer to home than he ever expected. 

He won't stop until he has his revenge. 

He is Fugitive 13.

©2019 Rob Sinclair (P)2019 Orion Publishing Group Ltd

What listeners say about Fugitive 13

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    23
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great listen .

I loved the first one and was anxious to hear the second. Completely held my interest all the way through and I couldn’t wait to hear what happened next. Great story and awesome narrator. The “southern states American“ accent was a little questionable and made me laugh a bit but all in all a fantastic narrator.