Sample
  • Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop

  • By: Rebecca Raisin
  • Narrated by: Katy Sobey
  • Length: 7 hrs and 55 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (111 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop  By  cover art

Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop

By: Rebecca Raisin
Narrated by: Katy Sobey
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $23.22

Buy for $23.22

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's summary

'Tis the season for mulled wine, mince pies and magic under the mistletoe.

Flora loves Christmas more than anything else in the world, so she's gutted when her Scrooge-alike boss fires her from Deck the Halls Christmas emporium. But now she finally has a chance to follow her dreams, and what better place to start than the home of Christmas?

Before she can say sleigh bells, Flora's on her way to Lapland in a campervan-cum-Christmas-shop. She cant wait to spend her days drinking hot chocolate and taking reindeer-drawn carriage rides, but something Flora didn't expect was meeting Connor, a Norse god of a man who makes her heart flutter and snowflakes swirl in her stomach. There's just one problem: Connor hates Christmas.

Can Flora convince Connor of the joys of Christmas, and will she find a festive romance along the way?

The perfect Christmas romance for fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin and Jenny Colgan.

©2021 Rebecca Raisin (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Critic reviews

"A charming page-turner of a book. This is a delightful story of new beginnings. Definitely not to be missed!" (Bella Osborne, best-selling author of Meet Me at Pebble Beach)

"A poignant and whimsical second-chance-at-love story." (Susan Mallery, New York Times best-selling author of Sisters by Choice)

"A story with a LOT of heart a truly wonderful cast of characters!" (Lucy Coleman, best-selling author of Summer in Provence)

What listeners say about Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    57
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall