• Flight of the Javelin

  • The Complete Series: A Space Opera Box Set
  • By: Rachel Aukes
  • Narrated by: Emily Woo Zeller
  • Length: 27 hrs and 2 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (262 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Flight of the Javelin  By  cover art

Flight of the Javelin

By: Rachel Aukes
Narrated by: Emily Woo Zeller
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Get the Flight of the Javelin box set, featuring all three books in the Amazon best-selling series. Space opera action perfect for fans of Jay Allan, Jennifer Foehner Wells, and JN Chaney.

Fifteen years into a 20-year voyage, war veteran Captain Throttle Reyne is looking forward to taking a break from dealing with malfunctions, glitches, and the hassles of monitoring a thousand colonists in cryo-sleep.

But when her colony ship breaks down in the middle of nowhere, Throttle and her crew must leave the colonists behind to search for help. They find a ship that's not only missing a crew...it's clearly not from their star system.

It's the discovery of a lifetime. All they need to do is tow the mysterious vessel back to their colony ship for further study, and Throttle won't ever have to work again. One problem. While they're away, the colony ship is stolen - with the colonists still on board.

Throttle gives chase to a lawless star system on the outer rim. To get their colonists back, they must take on the pirates and ganglords who will do anything - and sell anyone - to make a buck.

They play dirty. But Throttle and her crew play dirtier.

Don't miss your chance to experience this space opera thrill ride in this special edition omnibus. Fast-paced, action-packed, and full of unforgettable characters both human and alien.

Books included in the set:
Book One: Black Sheep
Book Two: Free Station
Book Three: Rogue Planet

©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio