Audible Premium Plus

$14.95 a month

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Zara and Lessie’s adventures continue in book two of this dragon rider adventure series, for fans of Eragon and Dragonriders of Pern!

When Zara and Lessie first laid eyes on each other, neither dragon nor rider had any idea of the trials they would have to face together. Now, after several kidnapping and murder attempts, the pair have been transported to a secret location, where they must finish their training under the enigmatic and frustrating Lord Tavarian.

But with war brewing on the horizon, and Salcombe on the hunt for Zara, no place is truly safe. Soon, the two find themselves being attacked on all fronts, forced to lay down their lives for a cause they don’t believe in and turn their backs on everything they believe in.

Fortunately for Zara, she and Lessie never been one to follow the rules. For that rebel streak may prove to be the crucial difference between triumphant victory, or certain death....

©2018 Jasmine Walt (P)2020 Jasmine Walt

What listeners say about Flight of the Dragon

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.