• Fight Back: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller

  • Survive the Fall, Book 5
  • By: Derek Shupert
  • Narrated by: Stacey Glemboski
  • Length: 7 hrs and 2 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (16 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Fight Back: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller  By  cover art

Fight Back: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller

By: Derek Shupert
Narrated by: Stacey Glemboski
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

With Amber back safe...they have to get out of Philly.

Can they outrun the gang?

Russell and his friends have been through the ringer, but they survived. Now, there are only two questions left. Is Sarah safe? Where can they find her?

He misses his wife.

Every moment apart is torture.

Sarah has been better. She doesn’t trust Spencer, even though he helped her escape Valintino. The wound has slowed her down, but she’s determined to get away.

What’s her next move?

Is she strong enough to make it alone?

You’ll love this fifth book in the series because Russell and Sarah are almost back together. Will they be able to find each other through the chaos?

Fight Back is a gripping, grid-down apocalyptic thriller featuring flawed, complex characters and riveting action. A disaster/survival series perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, Boyd Craven, and Kyla Stone.

Find out now.

©2020 Derek Shupert (P)2021 Derek Shupert

What listeners say about Fight Back: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars

5 books in and still moving slow

I enjoy this series but my god there needs to be some conclusions to the same old story in order to move to something more exciting. To say it’s getting old would be the least I could say at this point. I’m not sure I can keep my interest going with this series. Sarah can’t be this stupid.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

I wish Valentino took a bullet to the head. ..

The title says it all. This was a great end to an okay story, easily the best in the series. My only desire? Valentino should have gotten what he deserved...somehow.