• EMP Survival Box Set: Seven Cows, Ugly and Gaunt

  • A Post-Apocalyptic Saga of America's Worst Nightmare
  • By: Mark Goodwin
  • Narrated by: Kevin Pierce
  • Length: 28 hrs and 58 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (3,096 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
EMP Survival Box Set: Seven Cows, Ugly and Gaunt  By  cover art

EMP Survival Box Set: Seven Cows, Ugly and Gaunt

By: Mark Goodwin
Narrated by: Kevin Pierce
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

A prophetic dream. An emp attack. The ultimate contest for survival!

Danny and Alisa's lives are turned upside-down when Danny begins having prophetic dreams about the judgment coming upon America. Through one of Danny's dreams, they learn about the imminent threat of an EMP attack which will wipe out America's electric grid, sending the country into a technological dark age.

Living in a nation where life-sustaining systems of support are completely dependent on electricity and computers, the odds for survival are dismal. Municipal water services, retail food distribution, police, fire, EMS, and emergency services will come to a screeching halt. Hunger, despair, and panic will push desperate people to commit unthinkable acts against their fellow human beings.

If they want to live through the most catastrophic period in American history, Danny and Alisa will have to race against time to get prepared, before the lights go out. Don't miss this epic thrill ride. Get your copy and start this heart-stopping EMP saga today!

This is the complete, four-book box set containing book one: Behold Darkness and Sorrow, book two: Ichabod, book three: A Haunt for Jackals, and book four: Vengeance.

As with all books by Mark Goodwin, this audiobook contains no profanity and no embarrassing sex scenes. However, if you're offended by conservative principles and biblical references, this might not be for you.

©2018 Goodwin America Corp (P)2018 Goodwin America Corp