Your audiobook is waiting…

Don't Look for Me

Carter Blake, Book 4
Narrated by: Eric Meyers
Length: 11 hrs and 37 mins
4 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

Regular price: $20.65

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Mason Cross, author of The Samaritan, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.

Don't look for me. It was a simple instruction. And for six years, Carter Blake has kept his word. He hasn't looked for the woman he once loved and lost. But now her life is in danger, and Blake is forced to break that promise.

Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people - dead or alive. His latest job is to track down a woman who's on the run, harbouring a secret many would kill for. It turns out Blake and Gage are after the same person - but who will get to her first?

The nail-biting new thriller from the best-selling author of Richard & Judy Book Club pick The Samaritan.

©2017 Mason Cross (P)2017 Orion Publishing Group

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Amy
  • 06-13-17

brilliant

absoluetly fantastic book. Story is just as gripping and full of excitement as the rest of the Carter Blake series. Just what i wanted from an ending. Loved it!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • C. Allison
  • 01-24-19

Never fails to impress

I’ve been invested in Carter Blake since book 1 in the series. Somehow the author manages to make the character feel like and old friend but leave you wanting more.

This book brought into the mix a previous female character and a new one however avoided the common pitfall of making the female characters annoying and high maintenance. A great balance was struck that only added to the journey this book and it’s characters take you on.

As ever I give no plot lines away so as to make sure I dint drop any spoilers, needless to say I love this series, I love this book and I’d highly recommend!

*its worth noting this can also be enjoyed on a stand alone basis if you don’t want to indulge in the prior titles.