• Don't Look for Me

  • Carter Blake, Book 4
  • By: Mason Cross
  • Narrated by: Eric Meyers
  • Length: 11 hrs and 37 mins
  • 3.0 out of 5 stars (2 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Don't Look for Me  By  cover art

Don't Look for Me

By: Mason Cross
Narrated by: Eric Meyers
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $14.52

Buy for $14.52

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Mason Cross, author of The Samaritan, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.

Don't look for me. It was a simple instruction. And for six years, Carter Blake has kept his word. He hasn't looked for the woman he once loved and lost. But now her life is in danger, and Blake is forced to break that promise.

Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people - dead or alive. His latest job is to track down a woman who's on the run, harbouring a secret many would kill for. It turns out Blake and Gage are after the same person - but who will get to her first?

The nail-biting new thriller from the best-selling author of Richard & Judy Book Club pick The Samaritan.

©2017 Mason Cross (P)2017 Orion Publishing Group

What listeners say about Don't Look for Me

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.