adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $20.65

Buy for $20.65

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Mason Cross, author of The Samaritan, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.

Don't look for me. It was a simple instruction. And for six years, Carter Blake has kept his word. He hasn't looked for the woman he once loved and lost. But now her life is in danger, and Blake is forced to break that promise.

Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people - dead or alive. His latest job is to track down a woman who's on the run, harbouring a secret many would kill for. It turns out Blake and Gage are after the same person - but who will get to her first?

The nail-biting new thriller from the best-selling author of Richard & Judy Book Club pick The Samaritan.

©2017 Mason Cross (P)2017 Orion Publishing Group

What listeners say about Don't Look for Me

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amy
  • Amy
  • 06-13-17

brilliant

absoluetly fantastic book. Story is just as gripping and full of excitement as the rest of the Carter Blake series. Just what i wanted from an ending. Loved it!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Sharon Miller
  • Sharon Miller
  • 05-12-20

Another great read from Mason Cross

Read it in a day, couldn't put it down! Fast paced and interesting characters.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for C. Allison
  • C. Allison
  • 01-24-19

Never fails to impress

I’ve been invested in Carter Blake since book 1 in the series. Somehow the author manages to make the character feel like and old friend but leave you wanting more.

This book brought into the mix a previous female character and a new one however avoided the common pitfall of making the female characters annoying and high maintenance. A great balance was struck that only added to the journey this book and it’s characters take you on.

As ever I give no plot lines away so as to make sure I dint drop any spoilers, needless to say I love this series, I love this book and I’d highly recommend!

*its worth noting this can also be enjoyed on a stand alone basis if you don’t want to indulge in the prior titles.