Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Doctor Who: The Dalek Collection  By  cover art

Doctor Who: The Dalek Collection

By: Terrance Dicks
Narrated by: William Russell, Peter Purves, Jean Marsh, Nicholas Briggs, Jon Culshaw
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $23.24

Buy for $23.24

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Five thrilling adventures featuring the Doctor and his arch-enemies the Daleks!

In Doctor Who and the Dalek Invasion of Earth the TARDIS lands in the 21st Century to find a ravaged London at the mercy of familiar foes.

In Doctor Who: Daleks - Mission to the Unknown and Doctor Who: Daleks - The Mutation of Time conquest of the Universe seems assured for Mavic Chen and his allies, the Daleks.

In Doctor Who: Death to the Daleks the Doctor and Sarah are drawn to the planet Exillon, shortly before the Daleks arrive.

In Doctor Who and the Genesis of the Daleks, the Time Lords send the Doctor, Sarah and Harry on a dangerous mission to avert the creation of the Daleks once and for all.

Read by William Russell, Peter Purves, Jean Marsh and Jon Culshaw, with Dalek voices supplied by Nicholas Briggs, these classic Target Books novelisations are written by Terrance Dicks and John Peel.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio.

©2020 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd (P)2020 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd