Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Dirty Crazy Bad: The Complete Collection  By  cover art

Dirty Crazy Bad: The Complete Collection

By: Siobhan Davis
Narrated by: Ramona Master, Michael Gallagher
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

A dark, secret society, reverse harem romance from USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling author Siobhan Davis. This set includes the prequel, Dirty Crazy Bad (Book 1), Dirty Crazy Bad (Book 2), and exclusive brand-new bonus content told from multiple character POVs.

In the secret society of The Luminaries, no sin will go unpunished....

Sleeping with my boyfriend’s best friend, behind his girlfriend’s back, probably wasn’t my smartest idea.

But Jase is mine, and it’s about time Julia knew it.

Attending Lowell University was supposed to be a fresh start. A chance to end all the sneaking around and make our relationship official.

I couldn’t have been more wrong.

Julia is digging her claws into Jase.

My boyfriend, Chad, is getting in deeper with a local gang.

And my loathsome new stepbrother, Ares, has just moved in.

Ares despises Chad and Jase, and the feeling is mutual. As their rivalry escalates, Ares seems determined to use me as a pawn, and I’m trapped in the middle. It doesn’t help that he’s hot AF, knows exactly how to push my buttons, and my body hasn’t gotten the memo he’s off-limits.

I wish that were the least of my worries.

Pride. Wrath. Lust. Envy. Greed. Gluttony. Sloth.

My life turns upside down the moment the dark secret society of The Luminaries is revealed to me.

Everything I thought I knew was a lie.

Now, I have lost all control over my future, and a heart-breaking new reality emerges.

One where lovers become enemies, enemies become allies, and corrupting sinners to sin is my only way to survive.

Note from the author:
This collection box set contains mature content, including cursing, violence, and graphic scenes. This is a dark romance, and it may contain triggers for some listeners. Refer to the trigger warning list on my website.

Ashley, Chad, and Jase are characters who appeared in my Sainthood Series. It is NOT necessary to listen to that series to enjoy Dirty Crazy Bad, as it is a stand-alone spin-off series. Fans of The Sainthood Series will enjoy cameos from the main characters in this book.

©2022, 2023 Siobhan Davis (P)2023 Siobhan Davis