adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

This bundle includes all three books in the number one best-selling series Demigods Academy. A young-adult urban fantasy saga full of magic, mythology, and adventures. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson.

On their 18th birthday, everyone in the world receives a Shadowbox - a magic box that is a gift like no other...because it’s a gift from the Gods.

For the majority of people, there’s only a birthday message inside their Shadowbox. For a few chosen, though, there’s something more. Nobody knows what those special guys receive. What’s known is that they disappear and never come back.

Rumors say they are invited to join the Gods’ Army...I think it’s just a load of crap.

My name is Melany Richmond, and for my entire life, I’ve been an outcast, an orphan tossed around like a ship in a storm. I don’t think that gods really exist. I never even received my Shadowbox when I turned 18. Maybe because nobody knows my true birth date, or because not even the gods care about me. After all, I'm a blue-haired rebel and troublemaker with tattoos all over my arms.

I’m not like Callie Demos, the beautiful blondie living in the huge estate my adopted mother takes care of. She is the perfect specimen of Greek devotion, and nobody doubts she will get “the call”. She has everything in her life and doesn’t appreciate any of it. Her birthday party is the biggest event in town, and everyone wants to be there when she receives her blessing. To me, it’s just another ridiculous parade.

But when I secretly open her Shadowbox and feel its magic on my skin, all my beliefs vanish.

Gods do exist. And if the scroll in my hands says the truth, they have a secret academy where their recruits train to become demigods.

I’ve done really bad things in my life, but stealing Callie’s opportunity to attend the God’s Academy? It’s got to be the worst.

If Gods find out I’m a faker, what was supposed to be someone else’s gift may turn into my personal curse.

Magic. Adventures. Friendship. 

What are you waiting for? Scroll up and click "Buy Now" to find out why fans of all ages have fallen in love with the Demigods Academy series.

This bundle contains all three books in Season One: 

  1. Year One
  2. Year Two
  3. Year Three
©2020 Amore Publishing (P)2020 Amore Publishing

What listeners say about Demigods Academy Box Set: The Complete Series

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    87
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Such a good book series!

This was a very good book series the first 3 ( I'm on to the fourth now) has been memorable and exciting. I love the way every character was written. however I didn't necessarily like that there was sex in the 3rd book. just my preference. there were some repeated words and wrong pronunciations every now and again. but overall a really great listen.

3 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

❤Just breathtakingly beautiful ❤

This story was well written and the characters were fully fleshed out, it felt like they were real people I'd see in every day life. It was worth getting all three books with my monthly credits, i listened all the way through for the past coupke of weeks and I'm literally still teary eyed from just finishing the third book. Harry Potter fans as well as those who loved the Percy Jackson books, please read/listen to this book series. No audio issues from what I can remember, both male and female protags had excellent reading voices that were soothing to listen to before bed. Definitely great if you love adventure and mystery mixed in with some fantasy elements lol best thing I've read/listened to all month! ❤

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great Young Adult Series

If you enjoyed the Percy Jackson books, you will enjoy these as well. I really loved the different depictions of the gods, some bad, some good, some misleading. It was a fun series and I don't think there is any better way to listen to them, than as a series.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

standard story but enjoyable

overall, an enjoyable book. The main character is spunky and likeable, with the heart of a rebel who can see through BS. There's the golden boy heart throb who is amazing. stereotypical mean girl to go against the protagonist. Follows a pretty standard formula, but there were parts that surprised me and kept me intrigued.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't stop listening

OMG I couldn't stop listening to these stories. I only listen in my car and at work. When I'd get home from work I would sit in the car and listen to at least 2 chapters. I absolutely LOVED THESE BOOKS. CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE.

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

I hate the characters and the narator

I think this book is bad. The narrator just made it worse. Too forced! It's as if the writer had a good idea but then was unsure how to develop the story. And worse, the characters don't sound natural. In writing characters have to develop organically. These characters all develop like the writer was determined to make her characters behave in a certain way no matter what!

I could only listen for about four hours (minus the three I dozed off) . The main character started off demanding that you like her, by pointing to someone she assumed was worse because she was entitled and rich! But then she attempts to steal from the very same girl, which in my book makes her far worse. Oh but it's okay because our heroine has had a rough life so she deserves whatever she takes! That sounds like the definition of entitled!

I think when the narrator acted out this character she brought the narcissistic brat attitude front and center...which this book definitely did not need! I went from not liking this book to feeling like I needed to review and then delete it!

Four hours in and all I know is...I want my money back!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

great read

really not for younger kids under about 13 or 14 years of age the last book have some very graphic sexualy descriptive seen's

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great Book and Excellent Narrator

Great Book and Excellent Narrator! I was hooked right away and couldn't stop listening.

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars

not as good as the first one

this books was nothing like the first one it took a good strong female character and made her in to a stupid slut the end was rushed and left me guessing In a bad way I will never recommend this book to anyone what a shame I had a lot of hope for this series

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Catherine Caldwell
  • Catherine Caldwell
  • 11-12-20

Fantastic

when you start to read your hooked great story with the 3 books just hope they do more of theis series

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Matthew
  • Matthew
  • 09-18-20

amazing

lovr it! it actually made me sad in the end. I fell in love with hades more than anyone else.