• Chasing After Me

  • Made for Love, Volume 5
  • By: R.C. Martin
  • Narrated by: Logan Young
  • Length: 11 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 06-29-18
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: R.C. Martin

Regular price: $24.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

I found her hiding in her own eyes - the pretty little thing in black Chucks. Even then I knew that she would light my world. Knew that she would steal my heart. In just one glance, I knew I'd let her have it all. All she had to do was take it. All she had to do was chase her.... Chase the girl I saw in those gorgeous brown eyes.

©2017 R.C. Martin (P)2018 R.C. Martin

More from the same

What members say