Your audiobook is waiting…

Chakra for Beginners

Start Living with Balanced Colours
Narrated by: Tanya Brown
Length: 1 hr and 19 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Every being and life on earth has energy flowing through them, and this underlying current of energy is what makes our world function harmoniously. In humans, we have seven core chakras that flow within ourselves that maintain our emotional, physical, and mental sense of self. With these seven chakras, we are able to connect with our environment like no other and build bonds with other humans on a deeper level.

Unfortunately, the pace of human economic development has made many us completely oblivious to the chakras running through us. The average person is swamped with so many small and large tasks on a daily basis, that they haven't the time to be in tune with their bodies. Our life priorities have long been changed to value many manmade ideas, more than our evolutionary natural needs, and we are paying a very heavy price for this shift.

We find ourselves at our most unfulfilled, unhealthy, and unsatisfied. We, as a humanity, have become the most lonely and unhappy in all of human history. All these things have resulted in people's inability to understand their very core. Their seven chakras.

The ability to understand, feel, and begin to nurture your chakras, will bring you closer to finding your direction in life, with your mind clear to focus what will genuinely bring you happiness and good health.

In this audiobook you will learn:

  • What are chakras
  • The seven chakras and their individual importance
  • The benefits of balancing chakras
  • How to recognise your chakras
  • How to heal your chakras
  • How to maintain your chakras
  • And much more

©2017 April. S (P)2017 April. S

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.