• Black Swan the Complete Box Set

  • A Saga of America's Coming Financial Nightmare
  • By: Mark Goodwin
  • Narrated by: Kevin Pierce
  • Length: 17 hrs and 40 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (1,146 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Black Swan the Complete Box Set  By  cover art

Black Swan the Complete Box Set

By: Mark Goodwin
Narrated by: Kevin Pierce
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

The death of the US dollar will mark the end of the world as we know it!

Shane Black is trapped in New York, and vicious protesters are burning the city to the ground. He has no gun, no way out, and he’s 1,000 miles from home.

America’s financial doomsday. A wayward son. The epic struggle to survive.

Country music icon Shane Black is this year’s headliner for the New Year’s Eve bash in Times Square, but when violent riots break out, he’ll need more than a six string to escape the maelstrom.

After decades of abuse as the world’s reserve currency, the US dollar’s day of reckoning is at hand. Without a functioning monetary system to purchase basic goods, society rapidly descends into abject chaos. Protests, looting, and bloodletting take the place of civility in a country which is coming unhinged.

Thrust into an apocalyptic gauntlet of terror, Shane must resort to savage brutality to get out of Manhattan alive.

Could the impending currency collapse be the broken road that leads him home?

Shane left everyone and everything he knew to chase the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. He found fortune and fame but can’t forgive himself for abandoning his hometown sweetheart, Julianna. She moved on years ago, but when Julianna shares a secret with Shane, it changes his life forever.

The coming economic meltdown will bring America to her knees.

The impending pension crisis proves to be the catalyst which pushes the US economy to the brink. With no other tools at their disposal, the Federal Government is forced to print an unprecedented amount of new currency. Faith in the dollar erodes, and the dominos start falling.

Don’t miss this chilling glimpse into America’s future. Listen to Black Swan, a pulse-pounding tale of redemption and survival, today!

As with all works by Mark Goodwin, this book contains no profanity and no embarrassing sex scenes. However, if you're offended by conservative principles and references to scripture, this book might not be for you.

This is the complete three-book bundle containing:

  1. Dysphoria
  2. Carrion
  3. Gehenna
©2020 Mark Goodwin (P)2020 Mark Goodwin

What listeners say about Black Swan the Complete Box Set

Average customer ratings
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars