adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $14.18

Buy for $14.18

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

A moving, heartwarming saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. 

Can a second chance heal their broken family? 

Since their mother walked out on them as children, Izzie’s taken responsibility for her younger sister, Linda. And when their father’s temper flares up, Izzie knows the girls are better off on their own.  

But when a handsome Italian chef moves to Worthing and offers Izzie a job in his cafe, she is forced to choose between her responsibilities and her desires. Then her mother resurfaces, and Izzie discovers there’s more to her abandonment than meets the eye. 

Will Izzie be able to come to terms with the past in order to pursue the future she deserves? 

A gripping and emotional family drama from the Sunday Times best-selling author, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Rosie Clarke.

©2021 Pam Weaver (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

What listeners say about At Home by the Sea

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for SpookySue
  • SpookySue
  • 08-16-21

Loved it

Loved the storyline.Great characters. Enjoyed every chapter. Narration was beautiful and didn't want it to end. Highly recommend.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Steve Kennard
  • Steve Kennard
  • 07-09-21

Another Great

Just don't know how she does it so often
Another great book.. Just wonderful... Thanks Pam!!!!!!