We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Michael Jackson: The Afterlife Experiences II Audiobook

Michael Jackson: The Afterlife Experiences II: Michael Jackson's American Dream to Heal the World

Regular Price:$6.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

The afterlife experiences of Michael Jackson re-emerge five months after his death into an even more unexpected and profoundly exciting path. Get to know a different Michael Jackson, the part of Michael Jackson that wanted to 'Heal the World' and founded 'Heal the Kids.' Get to know the Michael Jackson who has emerged from the afterlife again after spending several months under the tutelage of Our Lord Jesus Christ. This is not what you're expecting, but rather, the afterlife Michael Jackson ramped up by several thousand amps. Starring in his first supporting role - Michael Jackson willingly steps aside in the afterlife to make way for the message of Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ to step forward and restate the Gospel in a modern and 'in your face' way. This audiobook is not for those who are afraid of self-confrontation, it's for those who really want to accomplish what they were put on this earth to do before they have to cross into the afterlife. It's for those who are willing to set aside the common hindrances that keep us from making this world a 'better place for you and for me and the entire human race.' This really IS it, and Michael Jackson has come to state the fundamental truths he has learned in the afterlife which we all need to re-embrace in order to heal the world by making our individual lives what God has meant them to be.

©2010 Marilynn Hughes (P)2013 Marilynn Hughes

What Members Say

There are no reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.


Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.