• Apocalypse Minor

  • Tales of Blood and Sulphur, Book 1
  • By: J G Clay
  • Narrated by: Chris Barnes
  • Length: 1 hr and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 11-22-16
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Dynamic Ram Audio

Regular price: $6.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
  • Get access to the Member Daily Deal
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The Smiling Men: once the face of friendly law enforcement, now brutal enforcers for the conniving Arch Pastor Michael and his equally twisted comrade, Lady Penelope. As Michael and Penelope use these enhanced super soldiers to crush the populace of Britain into submission, one man prepares to unleash the end of the Smiling Men...maybe even the end of the world. For the world stops when the Smiling Men cry.

Taken from J.G. Clay's enthralling Tales of Blood and Sulphur: Apocalypse Minor and expertly narrated by Chris Barnes, "The World Stops When the Smiling Men Cry" will drag you kicking and screaming into a near, and possible, future, one darker and more brutal than anything foreseen.

©2015 J.G. Clay (P)2016 J.G Clay

What members say