• Am I Allergic to Men?

  • By: Kristen Bailey
  • Narrated by: Sarah Durham
  • Length: 9 hrs and 32 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (25 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Am I Allergic to Men?  By  cover art

Am I Allergic to Men?

By: Kristen Bailey
Narrated by: Sarah Durham
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

What if you lost more than 10 years of your life...and found out you’re single AF, your cat hates you, and your biggest commitment is to Netflix?

I’m Lucy. Out-of-work actress, part-time princess impersonator, Dorito enthusiast. Oh, and I’ve lost my memory.

I got knocked off a bicycle on my way to a children’s party, dressed as Elsa, and accidentally flashed my thong. Now, in my head, it’s 2009 and I’m 17 years old. Not nearly 30 and starting to wrinkle.

By this stage of my life, I thought I’d be married, with kids and a mortgage. Instead, I’ve got a phone full of dick pics, and my longest relationship is with Pinot Grigio. Determined to fill the gaps, I track down ex-boyfriends, friends with benefits, and one-night stands. There’s some questionable activity - including a guy with a goatee who fixes fridges, a fling with a man in a Batman costume, and Tony, who likes a dance-off.

As I make my way through my contacts list - and try to jog my memory - I can’t help asking: Am I allergic to love? Commitment? Men?

And is there a cure?

Better than a workout, you’ll laugh so much your abs ache! Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, and TV shows like Schitt’s Creek will fall head over heels for this romantic comedy.

©2022 Kristen Bailey (P)2022 Bookouture, an imprint of Storyfire Ltd.
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

What listeners say about Am I Allergic to Men?

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    17
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Very funny!

Excellent performance for a charming story!!”👌🏽👏🏽👏🏽 Will look for more stories with the same reader!

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance