We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

The Liaden Universe®

A quarter-century ago, authors Sharon Lee and Steve Miller re-envisioned space opera by adding romance and family values into their first action-adventure novel, Agent of Change. With the release of their newest book, Trade Secret, The Liaden Universe® now encompasses 17 books, all of which are available here for the first time in unabridged audio. We've worked with the authors to divide the series into four sequences, each with its own sweeping story arc and narrator. If you need help deciding which one to tackle first, try an audiobook from "Books to Get You Started."


Books to Get You Started

(More Books to Get You Started)

The Books of Before Sequence

(More The Books of Before Sequence)

The Space Regencies Sequence

The Agent of Change Sequence

(More The Agent of Change Sequence)

The Theo Waitley Sequence

(More The Theo Waitley Sequence)