Robert Clark

Robert Clark

Robert Clark is the author of nine books, the novels In the Deep Midwinter, Mr. White's Confession, Love Among the Ruins, and The Lives of the Artists as well as the non-fiction works The Solace of Food, River of the West, My Grandfather's House, Dark Water: Flood and Redemption in the City of Masterpieces, and Bayham Street: Essays in Longing. He is a winner of the Edgar for Best Novel, the Pacific Northwest Booksellers Award, the Washington State Book Award, and a Guggenheim Fellowship in Creative Non-Fiction as well as being a finalist in the Los Angeles Times Book Awards and the IMPAC Dublin Award. He lives in New York City.

Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

  • Regular price: $29.37

  • Regular price: $27.99

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.