Piper Scott

Piper Scott

Want to stay in touch? https://www.subscribepage.com/pipersnewletter Find Piper on Facebook and stay up to date with what’s new in Aurora: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PiperScott/ Piper Scott debuted as a trio of three authors looking to write together for fun. Their collaboration led to three novella-length books (Love Me, Save Me, and Keep Me,) before life sent them in different directions, leaving just one author with an omegaverse plot bunny that became the foundation of an intricate, interconnected world. Left to her own devices, Piper writes scorching but heartfelt contemporary omegaverse romance about men you can’t help but fall in love with. All Piper Scott stories are interconnected. The recommended reading order is as follows: Rutledge Brothers Series: Love Me > Save Me > Keep Me His Command Series: Obey > Beg > Stay > Heal > Breathe Single Dad Support Group Series: The Problem > The Proposal > The Solution > The Decision > The Promise > The Answer > Single Dad Sundays *The Forbidden Desires series, co-written with Virginia Kelly, takes place concurrent to the events of Breathe. All other co-writes are not directly connected to Piper's omegaverse.

Read more Read less
Save 46% on your first 4 months.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.