Matthew S. Cox

Matthew S. Cox

RECENTLY PUBLISHED: Vampire Empress (with J.R. Rain) How to Stop a Vampire War in Six Easy Steps (VI #11) Silver Crucible (with J.R. Rain) The Nuclear Frontier (Evergreen 5) AUTHOR BIO: Originally from South Amboy NJ, Matthew has been creating science fiction and fantasy worlds for most of his reasoning life. Since 1996, he has developed the “Divergent Fates” world in which Division Zero, Virtual Immortality, The Awakened Series, The Harmony Paradox, the Prophet of the Badlands series, and the Daughter of Mars series take place. His books span adult, young-adult, and middle-grade fiction in multiple genres, predominantly science fiction, cyberpunk, post-apocalyptic, and fantasy. Matthew is an avid gamer, a recovered WoW addict, developer of two custom tabletop RPG systems, and a fan of anime, British humour, and intellectual science fiction that questions the nature of humanity, reality, life, and what might happen after it. He is also fond of cats, presently living with two: Loki and Dorian. LINKS: COMING SOON: The Wakefield Curse (Four Elements #3 – with J.R. Rain) The End of all Halloweens (Ubergirl #3) BOOKS BY MATTHEW S. COX: The Girl Who Found the Sun Chiaroscuro – The Mouse and the Candle Wayfarer: AV494 Citadel: The Concordant Sequence The Forest Beyond the Earth Axillon99 The Spirits of Six Minstrel Run Of Myth and Shadow Sophie’s Light (a novella) VAMPIRE INNOCENT SERIES A Nighttime of Forever A Beginner’s Guide to Fangs The Artist of Ruin The Last Family Road Trip The Phantom Oracle How Not to Summon Demons Ordinary Problems of a College Vampire A Vampire's Guide to Surviving Holidays An Introduction to Paranormal Diplomacy A Vampire's Guide to Adulting How to Stop a Vampire War in Six Easy Steps EVERGREEN SERIES Evergreen The World That Remains The Lucky Ones Nuclear Summer The Nuclear Frontier DIVISION ZERO SERIES Division Zero Lex De Mortuis Thrall Guardian Harbinger The Shadow Fixer THE AWAKENED SERIES Prophet of the Badlands Archon’s Queen Grey Ronin Daughter of Ash Zero Rogue Angel Descended PROPHET OF THE BADLANDS SERIES Prophet’s Journey DAUGHTER OF MARS SERIES The Hand of Raziel Araphel Ghost Black VIRTUAL IMMORTALITY SERIES Virtual Immortality The Harmony Paradox ROADHOUSE CHRONICLES SERIES One More Run The Redeemed Dead Man’s Number FADED SKIES SERIES Heir Ascendant Ascendant Unrest Ascendant Revolution TEMPORAL ARMISTICE SERIES Nascent Shadow The Shadow Collector The Gate to Oblivion The Queen of Discord ANTHOLOGIES The Far Side of Promise The Divergent Fates Anthology ## Young Adult Books ## Out of Sight Caller 107 The Summer the World Ended Nine Candles of Deepest Black ELDRITCH HEART SERIES The Eldritch Heart The Cursed Crown ## For Young Readers ## The Cursed Codex The Menagerie of Jenkins Bailey THE ADVENTURES OF UBERGIRL SERIES My Dad is a Mad Scientist Aliens Ate my Homework The End of all Halloweens TALES OF WIDOWSWOOD SERIES Emma and the Banderwigh Emma and the Silk Thieves Emma and the Silverbell Faeries Emma and the Elixir of Madness Emma and the Weeping Spirit ## COLLABORATIONS ## Blood Moon (Case Files #2) - with J.R. Rain - WINTER SOLSTICE SERIES - with J.R. Rain - Convergence Containment Catalyst ALEXIS SILVER SERIES - with J.R. Rain - Silver Light Deep Silver Silver Quarrel Silver Crucible VAMPIRE FOR HIRE SERIES - with J.R. Rain - Moon Master Dead Moon Lost Moon Vampire Destiny Infinite Moon Vampire Empress SAMANTHA MOON ORIGINS SERIES - with J.R. Rain - New Moon Rising Moon Mourning Haunted Moon MADDY WIMSEY SERIES - with J.R. Rain - The Devil's Eye The Drifting Gloom Dark Mercy Four Elements Series - with J.R. Rain - The Elementalist The Black Rose The Wakefield Curse Immortal Operative - with J.R. Rain - Broken Ice Operation Chimera (with Tony Healey)

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.