K. M. Ashman

K. M. Ashman

Kevin Ashman is the author of twenty-two novels including the best-selling Roman Chronicles and highly ranked Medieval Sagas. Always pushing the boundaries he found further success with the India Sommers Mysteries as well as three other stand-alone projects, Vampire, Savage Eden and the dystopian horror story, The Last Citadel. Kevin was born and raised in Wales in the United Kingdom and now writes full time having been signed by a major publishing company. He is married with four grown children and enjoys cycling, swimming and watching rugby as his hobbies. Recent works include the Blood of Kings trilogy and the follow-up books, Warrior Princess and The Blade Bearer. The most recent project is a five-book series about the Templars during the 12th century. Templar Steel and Templar Stone are already on sale and Templar Blood is due for release in Sept 2020.
Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.