DI Sean Corrigan
Books in series9
UNABRIDGED
(3.5 based on 10 ratings)
  • 0.5
    Redemption of the Dead: A DI Sean Corrigan short story | Luke Delaney

    Redemption of the Dead: A DI Sean Corrigan short story

    • UNABRIDGED (1 hr and 30 mins)
    • By Luke Delaney
    • Narrated By Robin Bowerman
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    A chilling short story taking us back to DI Sean Corrigan's days as a newly minted detective from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of Cold Killing. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. It's 1993. The Parkside Rapist has been terrorising the women of South London, and Detective Chief Superintendent Charlie Bannan is in need of a secret weapon if he's going to catch this particular monster.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.

  • 0.6
    The Network: A DI Sean Corrigan Short Story | Luke Delaney

    The Network: A DI Sean Corrigan Short Story

    • UNABRIDGED (2 hrs and 8 mins)
    • By Luke Delaney
    • Narrated By Robin Bowerman
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    A chilling short story taking us back to DI Sean Corrigan's days as a detective from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of Cold Killing. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. The terrible abuse he suffered as a child has left him with an uncanny ability to identify darkness in others. Early in his career as a detective, Corrigan is approached for an undercover assignment.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.

  • 0.7
    The Rain Killer: A DI Sean Corrigan Short Story | Luke Delaney

    The Rain Killer: A DI Sean Corrigan Short Story

    • UNABRIDGED (1 hr and 56 mins)
    • By Luke Delaney
    • Narrated By Robin Bowerman
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    A chilling short story featuring DS Sean Corrigan from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of Cold Killing. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Five women have been murdered.... All prostitutes. All with dark, straight hair. Snatched from the shadows of London's red-light districts, their mutilated bodies left out in the pouring rain. Enter DS Sean Corrigan. He's been drafted in to assist the Streatham Police Department - much to the displeasure of the existing DI.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.

  • 1
    Cold Killing: DI Sean Corrigan, Book 1 (Unabridged) | Luke Delaney

    Cold Killing: DI Sean Corrigan, Book 1 (Unabridged)

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 24 mins)
    • By Luke Delaney
    • Narrated By Robin Bowerman
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. The terrible abuse he suffered in childhood hasn’t stopped him enjoying family life with his wife and two daughters, or pursuing an impressive career with South London’s Murder Investigation Unit. But it has left him with an uncanny ability to identify the darkness in others – a darkness he recognises still exists deep within his own psyche and battles to keep buried there. Now Sean’s on the trail of the most dangerous killer he’s ever encountered.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.

  • 2
    The Keeper: DI Sean Corrigan, Book 2 (Unabridged) | Luke Delaney

    The Keeper: DI Sean Corrigan, Book 2 (Unabridged)

    • UNABRIDGED (14 hrs and 9 mins)
    • By Luke Delaney
    • Narrated By Robin Bowerman
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    The second novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series – authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Thomas Keller knows exactly who he’s looking for.... They tried to keep them apart, but when he finds her, he’s going to keep her. Just like he knows she wants him to. DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. His dark past has given him the ability to step into a crime scene and see it through the offender's eyes.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.

  •  
    The Keeper | Luke Delaney

    The Keeper

    • UNABRIDGED (17 hrs and 11 mins)
    • By Luke Delaney
    • Narrated By Steve West
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (10)
    Performance
    (8)
    Story
    (9)

    A damp, dark cellar holds two cages. And for the women behind the bars, their worst nightmares are about to come true. When Louise Russell goes missing from her home, D.I. Sean Corrigan from South London's Murder Investigation Unit immediately senses foul play. For Corrigan's own dark childhood has given him the ability not only to recognize evil in those who prey upon the innocent, but also to see a crime scene from the eyes of the perpetrator.

    Terrible narration,couldn't finish book

    Yes, but in book format not audio

    Reviewed on October 02 2014 by Richard McCullough ()
  • 3
    The Toy Taker: DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3 (Unabridged) | Luke Delaney

    The Toy Taker: DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3 (Unabridged)

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 25 mins)
    • By Luke Delaney
    • Narrated By Robin Bowerman
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    The third novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Your child has been taken…Snatched in the dead of night from the safety of the family home. There's no sign of forced entry, no one heard or saw a thing. DI Sean Corrigan investigates. He needs to find four-year-old George Bridgeman before abduction becomes murder. But his ability to see into dark minds, to think like those he hunts, has deserted him - just when he needs it most.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.

  • 4
    The Jackdaw: DI Sean Corrigan, Book 4 | Luke Delaney

    The Jackdaw: DI Sean Corrigan, Book 4

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 23 mins)
    • By Luke Delaney
    • Narrated By Robin Bowerman
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    The fourth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Guilty or not guilty? A lone vigilante is abducting wealthy Londoners and putting their fate in the hands of the public. Within hours of disappearing, the victims appear on the Internet, bound to a chair in a white room. Revenge or mercy?

    There are no reviews for this title yet.

  • An Imperfect Killing: A DI Sean Corrigan Short Story | Luke Delaney

    An Imperfect Killing: A DI Sean Corrigan Short Story

    • UNABRIDGED (2 hrs and 33 mins)
    • By Luke Delaney
    • Narrated By Robin Bowerman
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    A chilling short story featuring DS Sean Corrigan from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of Cold Killing. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Sue Evans is a beautiful and successful TV presenter - that is until she's shot dead in the car park of her Southbank studios. DS Sean Corrigan and the Southwark Police Department are under pressure to solve the crime fast.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.