Past Forward
Books in series1
(4.5 based on 21 ratings)
  • 1
    Past Forward: A Serial Novel: Volume 1 | Chautona Havig

    Past Forward: A Serial Novel: Volume 1

    • UNABRIDGED (13 hrs and 4 mins)
    • By Chautona Havig
    • Narrated By Sarah Pavelec
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    When Willow Finley awakes on a hot summer morning, she is unprepared for the grief that awaits her. Jerked from a life of isolation with her mother, Willow learns what alone really means when she finds her mother still in her bed, never to awaken again in this life.

    Great reader of a terrific book!

    I have been reading this author since she first started writing. I have always loved her books. I was quite nervous about listening to this book and..Show More »

    Reviewed on August 22 2014 by Katrina A. Bartlett (SD USA)