Call anytime(888) 283-5051
Night Huntress World
Books in series2
(4.4 based on 5230 ratings)
  • 1

    First Drop of Crimson: Night Huntress World, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (10 hrs and 4 mins)
    • By Jeaniene Frost
    • Narrated By Tavia Gilbert

    He is Spade, a powerful, mysterious vampire who has walked the earth for centuries and is now duty-bound to protect this endangered, alluring human—even if it means destroying his own kind. Denise may arouse his deepest hungers, but Spade knows he must fight his urge to have her as they face the nightmare together, because once the first crimson drop falls, they will both be lost.

    Kickez says: "Read the "Night Huntress" series 1st!"
    Read the "Night Huntress" series 1st!

    I HIGHLY recommend reading all of the "Night Huntress" novels BEFORE this novel. This is a "spin-off" but there are spoilers for the other books. Unfo..Show More »

    Reviewed on July 20 2010 by Kickez (United States)
  • 2

    Eternal Kiss of Darkness: The Night Huntress World Series, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (10 hrs and 24 mins)
    • By Jeaniene Frost
    • Narrated By Tavia Gilbert
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Chicago private investigator Kira Graceling should have just kept on walking. But her sense of duty refused to let her ignore the moans of pain coming from inside a warehouse just before dawn. Suddenly she finds herself in a world she’s only imagined in her worst nightmares.

    Ashley says: "Okay, Bones doesn't sound like my British ex but!"
    Okay, Bones doesn't sound like my British ex but!

    Checking down in the comments, it seems like everyone's biggest sticking point, is some of the accents of the characters.

    But you quickly..Show More »

    Reviewed on March 03 2011 by Ashley (dallas, TX, United States)