We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Author: 

Sophie Cleverly

1-3of3results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • The Dance in the Dark: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 3 | Sophie Cleverly

    The Dance in the Dark: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 3

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 2 mins)
    • By Sophie Cleverly
    • Narrated By Sarah Ovens
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (1)
    Story
    (1)

    Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike. With their evil headmaster, Mr. Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs. Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother. But after their beloved ballet teacher, Miss Finch, suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening.

    Elena Lazzarotto says: "Amazing"
  • The Whispers in the Walls: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 2 | Sophie Cleverly

    The Whispers in the Walls: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (5 hrs and 31 mins)
    • By Sophie Cleverly
    • Narrated By Sarah Ovens
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure! The twins have been reunited but are definitely not out of danger.... Evil Miss Fox may have fled the scene, but headmaster Mr Bartholomew is back, imposing a reign of terror with his threats of epic punishments should any of the pupils step out of line. When possessions and food start going missing, and the finger of suspicion is pointed firmly at troublemaking Scarlet, she knows she must uncover the truth.

  • The Lost Twin: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 1 | Sophie Cleverly

    The Lost Twin: Scarlet and Ivy, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (5 hrs and 46 mins)
    • By Sophie Cleverly
    • Narrated By Sarah Ovens
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    This is the story of how I became my sister.... A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet's disappearance before it's too late. When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappears from Rookwood School, terrifying Miss Fox invites her quiet twin sister, Ivy, to take her place. Ivy reluctantly agrees in the hopes of finding out what happened to her missing sister.

1-3of3results Previous 1 Next