The Worth Saga
Books in series2
(4.1 based on 203 ratings)
  • 1
    Once Upon a Marquess: Worth Saga, Volume 1 | Courtney Milan

    Once Upon a Marquess: Worth Saga, Volume 1

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 58 mins)
    • By Courtney Milan
    • Narrated By Rosalyn Landor

    The last man Judith Worth wants to see again is Christian Trent, the Marquess of Ashford - the man who spent summers at her family home, who kissed her one magical night...and then heartlessly ruined her father. But when a tricky business matter arises, he's the only one she can ask for help. With any luck, he'll engage a servant to take care of the matter, and she won't even have to talk with him.

    Not your typical H & H - And well written.

    Two people grappling with moral dilemmas not of their making. The father's treason, the brother (& friend's) complicity. The hero's oddities, the hero..Show More »

    Reviewed on March 12 2016 by Cate F. (Richmond, VA USA)
  • 1.5
    Her Every Wish: The Worth Saga | Courtney Milan

    Her Every Wish: The Worth Saga

    • UNABRIDGED (4 hrs and 11 mins)
    • By Courtney Milan
    • Narrated By Rosalyn Landor
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Crash has never let the circumstances of his birth, or his lack of a last name, bother him. His associations may be unsavory, but money, friends, and infamy open far more interesting doors than respect ever could. His sole regret? Once lovely, sweet Daisy Whitlaw learned the truth about how he made his fortune, she cut him off. Daisy's father is dead, her mother is in ill health, and her available funds have dwindled to a memory. When the local parish announces a charity bequest to help young people start a trade, it's her last chance.

    her every wish

    Thank you Courtney Milan. this was an inspiring story. I loved Roslyn Landor's performance. Mrs Landor r did a brilliant job.

    Reviewed on June 16 2017 by Michelle ()