Zaneta's Chronicles

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 50 ratings

The Elder Scrolls - Žaneta's Chronicles. Part One Publisher's Summary

Žaneta, an extraordinarily unique Khajiit living on the island of Vvardenfell, has her peaceful world turned upside down when her family - the most important part of her life - is violently attacked. With her husband murdered and her children missing, Žaneta makes the courageous decision to go after them herself.

Traversing across a country full of political turmoil and on the brink of an unknown epidemic, Žaneta presses on to discover where her loved ones have been taken. Her magic, skills, and morals are pushed to their breaking point as she struggles to hang on to the very foundation of who she is. But when it comes to her children, she'll do whatever it takes to find them - no matter the consequences.

©2020 Adrian Zuniga (P)2020 Adrian Zuniga
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus