9 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

Kickback Publisher's Summary

The first book in the acclaimed Wyatt series, by one of Australia’s most revered crime writers.

Wyatt robs banks and payroll vans. Most men like him are dead or in jail, but Wyatt stamps a cold, pitiless style on his heists and has never been caught. Now his funds are low and his luck is running out - until the day Anna Reid explains about the kickback in her partner’s safe.

But other players are involved. In Wyatt’s world, there is no yielding, no redemption, and when he’s crossed, the outcome is inevitable.

©1991 Garry Disher (P)2022 W. F. Howes Ltd & Ultimo Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.