Wyakin Trilogy

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Legend of the Dreamer Publisher's Summary

Legend of the Dreamer is the second book in the Wyakin Trilogy. The book continues to follow the life and adventures of Cortez Modrables from his adoption by a band of Nez Perce native Americans through his maturing years becoming a "healer/shaman".Through these growing experiences, Cortez continues to be guided and protected by his great grizzly wyakin: Modrables, El Oso.

©2017 David G. Rasmussen (P)2019 David G. Rasmussen
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.