Wright on Time

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Wright on Time, Book 1: Arizona Publisher's Summary

Announcing Book #1 in the first series about a homeschooling family. The Wrights travel the USA in an RV. Each month brings them to a new state with a new educational theme to explore and play with. They prove that learning can happen all the time, anywhere, and that being with family is fun!

Meet Aidan, age 7: Boisterous and joking all the time, this sporty boy knows how to have fun!

Meet Nadia, age 11: Curious and fiery, this intellectual girl can always find out answers to even the most difficult questions.

Meet their parents: Harrison, a writer and linguist expert, and Stephanie, a telecommuting computer expert. They are both ready to adventure with their children.

Meet Prince Pumpkin III, turtle extraordinaire: This 50 year old little guy is holding on tight, as the family RV and a mysterious device take him on an adventure no turtle has ever gone on before.

Explore an Arizona desert cave with the Wrights as they begin their trip. What will Aidan and Nadia discover? This series is Wright on Time. This is Book One in the Wright on Time series of chapter books. The first four books are available in one collection, also.

©2009-present Lisa M. Cottrell-Bentley (P)2013 Do Life Right, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $6.95