Working-Class Superheroes

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Working-Class Superheroes (Saga Edition) Publisher's Summary

All three books in the Working-Class Superheroes series in one volume!

Two superheroes become suspicious of their city's most powerful hero, the seemingly-invulnerable Magma Man, when something he says during a poker game doesn't add up. Why would he lie? Was he trying to protect someone? Was he drunk? Okay, he was probably drunk. But, is he in league with the villain? is he the villain? And if he is, how can he be stopped? 

Follow Speed Chicken, Cambio, Wombat, Towanda and others as they consistently save a world that isn't quite sure if superheroes should be a part of it. A thrilling three-part saga that echoes the author's passion for the superhero genre as a whole.

©2018 Chad Descoteaux (P)2021 Chad Descoteaux
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.