Wolf Ridge

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 87 ratings

Wolf Moon Publisher's Summary

Baker turned werewolf - there’s no way this could go wrong. 

Rosalyn Mercier had a clear dream in life - to become a baker for the rich and famous. She spent the first 24 years of her life working towards that. Then she was bitten by a rogue loup garou (that’s a wolf shifter to non-supernaturals), and that dream went up in a puff of vanilla-scented smoke. 

The council of supernaturals task Rosalyn with tracking down the rogue and bringing them to justice. She’s put under the watchful eye of brooding alpha with a dark past, Cole Loxwood. Together they must work to help Rosalyn come to terms with her new life while hunting down the rogue who is leaving a trail of bodies in their wake.

As Rosalyn digs deeper into the identity of the rogue she comes to realize that no one around her is quite what they seem. She’s soon left with no idea who she can trust. As the bodies pile up Rosalyn must race to find out who the rogue is before it’s too late.

©2019 Jayne Hawke (P)2020 Jayne Hawke
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.