Wolf Legacy

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Wolf Legacy Quartet Publisher's Summary

Werewolf. Baker. Protector of the weak. 

Ember's large werewolf family has always kept her focused on what really matters - feeding loved ones their favorite desserts. But when a missing half-brother draws the 20-something away from home for the very first time, bonds to her family are tested at every turn. 

The milk-chocolate eyes of an off-limits human are the first threat to her pack commitment. Mix in arrogant alphas plus unexpected betrayals and the final product isn't particularly sweet. 

Will Ember be able to bake her way to safety before her family collapses like a tray of over-beaten cupcakes all around her? And will she change so much in the process that she's never able to go home again? 

This box set includes all four novels: Huntress Born, Huntress Bound, Rogue Huntress, and Huntress Unleashed. Don't miss the "emotional and psychological roller coaster" of this complete urban fantasy series.

©2018 Aimee Easterling (P)2020 Aimee Easterling
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.