Witches of Keating Hollow

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,844 ratings

Soul of the Witch Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Keating Hollow, the village full of love, magic, and cupcakes, where nothing is more important than family.  

At age 18, after a spell tragically backfired, Abby Townsend left Keating Hollow and her magic behind to find redemption. Twelve years later, after being summoned by her family, she’s back. 

As soon as she drives into town, she’s already plotting her inevitable exit, but she can’t quite escape the pull of the tightly knit magical community or the soulful gaze of the one man she’s never forgotten. And when a nine-year old witch not only leads her back to her magic, but also steals her heart, Abby’s about to learn what it means to embrace the soul of a witch.  

©2018 Deanna Chase (P)2018 Deanna Chase
Show more Show less