Witches of Enchanted Bay Cozy Mystery

16 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 410 ratings

Witch Cozy Mystery Eight Book Set Publisher's Summary

This witch cozy mystery set features all eight books in the Witches of Enchanted Bay series.

Meg Walton hopes her days of sleuthing are behind her. So when another murder occurs, the secret witch turned sleuth finds her life turned upside down. This time, the case is personal when Meg finds out one of her dearest friends is the victim. Even more, Meg's friend has made enemies of the most influential family in town. Somehow, Meg has to find a way to navigate her grief while cracking her hardest case yet. Is Meg finally in over her head?

©2017 Amelia Morgan (P)2017 Amelia Morgan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.